Pray!

I walked into the kitchen feeling a little down and i met my mum scrolling through my pictures and singing this song;

Prayer changes things
No matter how heavy the burden you bear
If you cast it on Jesus, He’ll carry your care
And nothing can hinder the soul that will dare
For prayer changes things

Thankfully, I was reminded that whatever I feel, i should rather pray, affectionately baring out my heart to Abba. I should always pray and things especially my countenance would be changed. Little wonder, Jesus encouraged that men ought to pray and not to faint. In times when circumstances demand that we faint, we should rather pray. So, I’d say,

image

Prayers can never be underestimated. Pray oft in the Spirit, with all kinds of prayer and supplication.

I hope this has blessed someone today.
Shalom!

2 thoughts on “Pray!

I'd love to hear what you have to say

